wendylbolm

Post of victory

In Awesomeness, College Goals on December 13, 2007 at 12:23 am

Okay, so I lied. Word Press has too much to offer for me to use it as a review site. So, from now on, this shall be my blog of awesomeness.

And, in other awesome news, I finally got the grade for the Web site I made for an anthropology class.

After weeks of fretting over the eminent “C” in my future, what did I get?

An “A.”

The site was all about the Black Athena controversy, i.e. about the theory that African culture almost single-handedly impacted Ancient Greek culture.

Now that I can build a site using Dreamweaver templates, it’s time to move on to making my own site from scratch. The fun!

Leave a Reply

