wendylbolm

My ratings

In Uncategorized on January 18, 2008 at 2:52 am

I’ve decided to post my blog traffic for my three blogs, since the date I started each of them.

The Musings of Wendy Withers

5,371 views since I started tracking my readers last October. I use StatCounter to keep track.

Artist’s Passion

853 “visits” according to the 451 Press intranet.

My Musings 2.0

This blog has had 397 views since I started it in December.

These numbers are actually more than I was expecting. I am happy.

  1. Sounds like this was a pleasant surprise for you – Congrats! I have enjoyed visiting all three – very thoughtful and/or thought provoking. I’m always curious – how does your readership find you?

  2. […] It appears some people are curious as to where all of these mysterious readers come from. Keli Garson January 21, 2008 at 2:26 am […]

Leave a Reply

