wendylbolm

Back in the saddle

In Uncategorized on June 13, 2008 at 12:49 am

I think my post-graduation burnout is officially over. I’ve updated my resume and have some ideas for new blog posts. I’m getting the hang of this “life” thing.

  1. Hey! I read a couple of your articles on Mookychick and liked your work so I surfed my way onto your blog.
    It’s nice to find another alternative girl working as a journalist. I consider myself indie but dress emo-ish, I guess. But anyway, I’m starting my Journalism program in the fall and am quite looking forward to it. I’ve already had a couple articles published online (and actually got PAID for them- OMG!).
    Anyway, great work on your blog and fantastic work at Mookychick! Ta!

    -Jill
    http://clevercookie.wordpress.com
    http://killjill.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

