wendylbolm

Welcome to my guide on freelance writing

In Uncategorized on September 15, 2008 at 1:21 am

For the past few weeks, I’ve been throwing around the idea of revamping this blog. Trust me, it was a lot of hard work and hard thinking.

Originally, I was going to change my focus to freelance journalism, moving away from the traditional student journalism I started this blog on.

Instead of choosing a topic so narrow, I finally decided to focus on freelance writing. Most of the information is going to be about freelance journalism, but I will also focus on getting jobs in the business, taking care of your finances, finding markets for fiction, and networking.

I hope the people that read this find in it a valuable resource.

Leave a Reply

