wendylbolm

My Nerdery, 2010

In LARPing, New Orleans on September 27, 2010 at 3:11 am

A few years ago, I took part in a kind of nerdery blogging carnival. Now, I live in New Orleans, and I figured I would post about my nerdery, my home office, or whatever you would like to call it. It is constantly evolving and already looks quite different from what it did in these pictures, which I took a week or two ago.

I’m very happy with my productivity corner. I don’t write a lot there. Most of my writing actually takes place in a beat-up, giant armchair. However, I write letters, do homework, and get a lot of day-to-day things done at this table.

In a few months, I might take another picture. I just got back from a White Wolf convention held in New Orleans, and I have a new Laws of the Night on my shelf and some souvenirs tastefully placed around my spot.

I don’t have many pictures of people in costume from the event, but I do have a picture of The Juggernaut Prince of St. Petersburg (One World by Night).

Leave a Reply

