wendylbolm

Oh, fun stuff ahead

In Awesomeness on March 23, 2011 at 1:49 am

With each new post, I keep saying there will be an end to my hiatus from blogging. This time I really mean it! I think!

I’ve been working on myself lately. Once I’m done with my big life planning project, I’ll blog about it. But now, I’m going to blog about something completely different.

I’m curating a Kyle Cassidy art show in New Orleans. I just booked space in a big artists’ co-op here! I’m hoping that, in the next few days and then weeks, this becomes a blog about that. My plan: A Kyle Cassidy Amazing Art Show and Party of the Future!

  1. You’re WHAT?

    That’s fantastic! Envy!

Leave a Reply

